4c883e91ee · Outstanding changes left since forever ago · Updated 2021-02-28 12:00:26 +10:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?