ba9be2ee3f · Check if the user exists through their username element · Updated 2018-10-01 11:29:43 +09:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?