894e1fb2a5 · Add style guide and spec document · Updated 2018-10-31 11:05:10 +10:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?